January Recap

by Erin

red = done

yellow = in progress

green = yet to do

January

I think I am “suffering” from new resolution excitement. I’ve been kind of knocking things off at a good pace and have many more ideas on the horizon.  I’m anticipating a slow down by March, but we’ll see. The whole point was to find things that I really looked forward to doing.

How are the rest of y’all doing so far?

Has any one else been inspired to start something new for yourself that you want to share with the rest of us?

2 comments

    1. I spent way too much time making a graphic in Power Point. I wanted to have something that I looked forward to changing instead of a boring piece of paper.

Leave a Reply

